MY NEAT CHEAT SHEET TO GET GOOD WITH WOMEN

IMG-20170616-00145

2 thoughts on “MY NEAT CHEAT SHEET TO GET GOOD WITH WOMEN

  1. I agree with everything except the first one – I think by nature women like to be chased. For me anyway, I really appreciate when a guy puts in effort. There is a fine line between a calculated chase and just being overpoweringly creepy though. A lot of men have issue with finding that balance

    Like

    1. in fact if you ask me to keep only one advice of all i would keep the first.. Chasing means convincing and trust me the moment a man chase, something shift inside a girl in a drifting way..

      Like

Leave a Reply

