Women subconsciously don’t want men to be easily impress by them

I will never forget this woman who put logic into what i could not express verbally? I simply asked after spending fabulous time with her, Why me? She told me “you asked me the right questions” I probe further “What do you mean by that, don’t other men ask you about these things”,She replied “yes they do,But” I probe “But what”, she responded “they are so easily impress by me when I tell them what I do in free time or my work, But you asked me the right questions”….Clicked

I went back to my previous women who got attracted towards me and develop a strong liking for me and i figure the exact same thing what this woman told me ,that i was not easily impress by them. Observe how most men talk to women, whenever a woman speaks about something related to herself like the work she does or anything else, to my knowledge most men respond “that’s really cool”, “it’s so rare”, “Wow, you are amazing”. And yeah there are pick up artist who will respond ” that’s boring , tell me something interesting”, “I thought you were more talented”, this is on the other extreme.

So what happens when a man is easily impressed by a woman?

Women in the moment feels validated and hence her respond in the moment is friendly and engaging but as time passes and she moves away from your presence something shifts. Her emotions drift away from you. Even most likely she doesn’t know what is happening, but she knows her heart desires are not same anymore. Being easily impressed by a woman communicates to her that you are willing to buy anything available in the market because as a man you are not approved enough for her to be worthy of you..

I am not saying create artificial impression that you are not easily impressed, but be the man who don’t get impressed by everything. Women want you to win.

6 thoughts on “Women subconsciously don’t want men to be easily impress by them

  1. Dear pratik, I read more than 12 articles in your blog one after another in one go and I have summed up only one thing that if a man (like me) is short heighted, polite to women, and less talkative then he will never have any luck with women. women will ignore him no matter how good he is by heart. I hope you get what I want to convey. Doesn’t this mean he has to live all his life alone just by seeing others getting what he cannot. Why shouldn’t he commit suicide and end a wasteful life.

    Like

      1. in few places in your blog you mentioned that women don’t want nice guy. they bore them. that is exactly my problem. i always used to think if i play nice with women like listen to them help them with their stuff etc. then they will consider going out with me but it never happened. my personal observation says women don’t like shorter men as well. looks like it is a game not meant for me.

        Like

  2. I have a vague profile in Facebook because I am not much into it. No photo no friends nothing. Not sure if it will help you any way. I am 32, graduate, working full time office job, never been on any date, talk less as I mentioned before may be that’s why I don’t have any real friend that’s it.

    Like

    1. I can’t get personal with you unless i know who you are? how genuine everything is? Email me the details of where are you from and everything else and then we can skype..

      Like

Leave a Reply

